Get Trained, Get Certified, Fly Responsibly

Qualification Categories


  • RPAS under 4KG
  • Hobbyist
  • Non Commercial


  • RPAS under 10KG
  • Professional Use
  • Non Commercial


  • RPAS under 15KG
  • Commercial RPAS service providers

Why get certified?

Recognized by Civil Aviation

The Sanad certification is endorsed by the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority.

Certification requirements

Once you are Sanad certified, this means that you have met the requirements to register your RPAS in the Emirate of Dubai

Fly Safe

Meeting the certification requirements means that you have the skills required to pilot RPAS safely in civil airspace

Clients and associates


Our Partners

© Copyright - SANAD ACADEMY